Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Kressler, Wolff & Miller, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Corporate Officers

J. Marshall Wolff, CIC

J. Marshall Wolff, CIC

President

mwolff@kwmmail.com
(610) 258-9181 ext. 134

David Wolff, CLU

David Wolff, CLU

Vice President

dwolff@kwmmail.com
(610) 258-9181 ext. 114

John Marvin

John Marvin

President, Consumer Discount Co

jmarvin@kwmmail.com
570-421-8210 Ext. 300

Personal Insurance

Linda Edwards, CISR

Linda Edwards, CISR

Department Manager

ledwards@kwmmail.com
610-258-9180 Ext. 121

Diana Gaillard

Diana Gaillard

Customer Service Agent

dgaillard@kwmmail.com
610-258-9180 Ext. 119

Linda L. Lock, CISR

Linda L. Lock, CISR

Customer Service Agent

llock@kwmmail.com
610-258-9180 Ext. 133

Michele Twardowski,CSA

Michele Twardowski,CSA

Allentown Personal Insurance/Office Manager

mtwardowski@kwmmail.com
610-435-4751 Ext. 200

Business Insurance

Michele DiSora, CISR

Michele DiSora, CISR

Senior Account Manager

mdisora@kwmmail.com
610-258-9182 Ext. 120

Richard Boisch, CIC, CRM

Richard Boisch, CIC, CRM

Senior Account Executive

rboisch@kwmmail.com
484-548-6717

Mary Barsony, CISR

Mary Barsony, CISR

Account Manager

mbarsony@kwmmail.com
610-258-9182 Ext. 131

Shanon Fisher

Shanon Fisher

Account Manager

sfisher@kwmmail.com
610-258-9182 Ext. 130

Stephen Wilhelm

Stephen Wilhelm

Account Manager

swilhelm@kwmmail.com
610-258-9181 Ext. 129

Life, Health, & Employer Benefits

David Wolff, CLU

David Wolff, CLU

Vice President

dwolff@kwmmail.com
(610) 258-9181 ext. 114

Jaci Lydon

Jaci Lydon

Department Manager

jlydon@kwmmail.com
610-258-9184 Ext. 116

Heidi Boudargham

Heidi Boudargham

Senior Account Manager

hboudargham@kwmmail.com
610-258-9184 Ext. 115

Accounting

Joanne Schipps

Joanne Schipps

Easton Senior Accountant, Loan Officer

jschipps@kwmmail.com
610-258-9181 Ext. 113

Loan Services

John Marvin

John Marvin

President, Consumer Discount Co

jmarvin@kwmmail.com
570-421-8210 Ext. 300

Valerie Angst

Valerie Angst

Easton Loan Officer

vangst@kwmmail.com
610-258-9181 Ext. 126

Sereena Myers

Sereena Myers

Stroudsburg Loan Services, Collections Specialist

smyers@kwmmail.com
570-421-8210 Ext. 301

Cynthia Pochek

Cynthia Pochek

Collection Specialist

cpochek@kwmmail.com
610-258-9181 ext. 127