Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Kressler, Wolff & Miller, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Corporate Officers

Mary Louise Lutri

Corporate Secretary
mllutri@kwmmail.com
(610) 258-9181 ext. 112

Daniel R. Lynch

Treasurer / Controller
dlynch@kwmmail.com
(610) 258-9181 ext. 111

John Marvin

President, Consumer Discount Co
jmarvin@kwmmail.com
570-421-8210 Ext. 300

J. Marshall Wolff, CIC

President
mwolff@kwmmail.com
(610) 258-9181 ext. 134

David Wolff, CLU

Vice President
dwolff@kwmmail.com
(610) 258-9181 ext. 114

Personal Insurance

Linda Edwards, CISR

Department Manager
ledwards@kwmmail.com
610-258-9180 Ext. 121

Diana Gaillard

Customer Service Agent
dgaillard@kwmmail.com
610-258-9180 Ext. 119

Linda L. Lock, CISR

Customer Service Agent
llock@kwmmail.com
610-258-9180 Ext. 133

Michele Twardowski

Allentown Personal Insurance, CSA/Office Manager
mtwardowski@kwmmail.com
610-435-4751 Ext. 200

Business Insurance

Mary Barsony

Account Manager
mbarsony@kwmmail.com
610-258-9182 Ext. 131

Michele DiSora, CISR

Senior Account Manager
mdisora@kwmmail.com
610-258-9182 Ext. 120

Shanon Fisher

Account Manager
sfisher@kwmmail.com
610-258-9182 Ext. 130

Jon Miller, C.L.C.S.

Account Executive
jmiller@kwmmail.com
610-258-9181 Ext. 110

Jeff Moyer

Account Executive
Jmoyer@kwmmail.com
610-258-9182 Ext. 124

Stephen Wilhelm

Account Manager
swilhelm@kwmmail.com
610-258-9181 Ext. 129

Life, Health, & Employer Benefits

Heidi Boudargham

Senior Account Manager
hboudargham@kwmmail.com
610-258-9184 Ext. 115

Kevin Keefe

Senior Product Account Executive
kkeefe@kwmmail.com
610-258-9184 Ext. 118

Jaci Lydon

Department Manager
jlydon@kwmmail.com
610-258-9184 Ext. 116

Senior Products

Kevin Keefe

Senior Product Account Executive
kkeefe@kwmmail.com
610-258-9184 Ext. 118

Loan Services

Valerie Angst

Easton Loan Officer
vangst@kwmmail.com
610-258-9181 Ext. 126

John Marvin

President, Consumer Discount Co
jmarvin@kwmmail.com
570-421-8210 Ext. 300

Sereena Myers

Stroudsburg Loan Services, Collections Specialist
smyers@kwmmail.com
570-421-8210 Ext. 301

Joanne Schipps

Easton Senior Accountant, Loan Officer
jschipps@kwmmail.com
610-258-9181 Ext. 113

Bruce Spadaccia

Collection Specialist
bspadaccia@kwmmail.com
610-258-9181 Ext. 126