Corporate Office

40 South Fourth St.
Easton, PA 18042
610-258-9181
Toll Free: 1-800-765-5446

Officers:

J. Marshall Wolff, President, Ext. 134, mwolff@kwmmail.com
David W. Wolff, Vice President, Ext. 114, dwolff@kwmmail.com
John Marvin, President, KWM Cons., Ext. 300, jmarvin@kwmmail.com
Mary Louise Lutri, Corporate Secretary, Ext. 112, mllutri@kwmmail.com
Daniel R. Lynch, Treasurer, Ext. 111, dlynch@kwmmail.com


Marketing & Advertising

Phone: 610-258-9181
FAX: 610-253-3509

Tim Cain, Marketing Director, Ext 117, tcain@kwmmail.com


Commercial & Personal Insurance Account Executives:

Phone: 610-258-9181
FAX: 610-253-6332 Commercial Insurance FAX
FAX: 610-253-3509 Personal Insurance FAX

Tim Cain, Account Executive/Marketing Director, Ext 117, tcain@kwmmail.com
Daniel Caracio, Account Executive/Risk Management, Ext. 110, dcaracio@kwmmail.com


 

Business Insurance (Easton, PA)

Phone: 610-258-9181
FAX: 610-253-6332

Mary Barsony, CISR, Ext. 131, mbarsony@kwmmail.com
Ingrid Pacchioli, CSA, Ext. 129, ipacchioli@kwmmail.com
Shanon Fisher, CSA/Communications Ext. 130, sfisher@kwmmail.com



Personal Insurance (Easton, PA)

Phone: 610-258-9181
FAX: 610-253-3509

Linda Edwards, CISR, Dept. Manager, Ext. 121, ledwards@kwmmail.com
Michele DiSora, CISR, Ext. 120, mdisora@kwmmail.com
Diana Gaillard, CSA, Ext. 119, dgaillard@kwmmail.com
Linda L. Lock, CISR, Ext. 133, llock@kwmmail.com


Sales: Life, Long Term Care, Pensions (Easton, PA)

Phone: 610-258-9181
FAX: 610-253-3509

Jaci Lydon, Life/Health Div. Manager, Ext. 116, jlydon@kwmmail.com
Dallas Chanclor, Health & Benefits Consultant, Ext. 123, dchanclor@kwmmail.com
Robert Kistler, Account Executive/Employee Benefits Group Ins., Ext. 203, bkistler@kwmmail.com
Kevin Keefe, Senior Acct. Executive/Senior Products Specialist, Ext. 118 kkeefe@kwmmail.com


Loans (Easton, PA)

Phone: 610-258-9181
FAX: 610-253-3509

Mara Dennis, Senior Loan Officer, Ext. 126, mdennis@kwmmail.com


Accounting (Easton, PA)

Phone: 610-258-9181
FAX: 610-253-6825

Mary Lou Lutri, Corp. Secretary/Senior Accountant, Ext. 112, mllutri@kwmmail.com
Joanne Schipps, Senior Accountant, Ext. 113, jschipps@kwmmail.com


Allentown, PA:

2233 Walbert Ave.
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: 610-435-4751
FAX: 610-435-2614

Michele Twardowski, CSA, Office Manager, Ext. 200 mtwardowski@kwmmail.com


Stroudsburg, PA:

14 South Eighth St.
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Phone: 570-421-8210
FAX: 570-421-5471

Loans:

John Marvin, President, KWM Cons. Disc./Office Manager, Ext. 300 jmarvin@kwmmail.com
Joanne Schipps, Loan Officer, Ext. 301, jschipps@kwmmail.com
Sereena Myers, Collections Specialist, Ext. 302


Insurance:

All Personal & Commercial Insurance is now being serviced by our staff in Easton, PA. Please feel free to visit our Stroudsburg office to make insurance payments, ask questions about your account, or speak to one of our Customer Service Agents. We can easily connect you with one of our friendly & helpful staff in our Easton, Pa office. You may also call 570-421-8210 and ask to be transferred to a CSA regarding your account. If you would like to call our Easton office directly please use our Toll Free 800 number. 1-800-765-5446.

Our Easton, PA staff is ready to help:

Linda Edwards, CISR, Dept. Manager, Ext. 121, ledwards@kwmmail.com
Diana Gaillard, CSA, Ext. 119, dgaillard@kwmmail.com
Linda L. Lock, CISR, Ext. 133, llock@kwmmail.com